Committee and Contacts

Email addresses are hidden to limit spam. Click the links to view them.

Mr Omer Elroubi  
Deputy Chair Dr Manpreet Puri View
Group Liaison Dr Jeremy Mitchell View
Events Co-ordinator Ms Amelia Jephson  View
Communications Co-ordinator Mr Alexander Davis View
Student Liaison Mr James Garside  View